[stella]

(ecriture automatique // Dienstag, 20. Juli 2010, 17:00)

Hello Dear , My name is stella,a very beautiful romantic and lovely caring woman , i am looking forward to meet you ,after getting your contact to day from a very good friend of mine and i hope that i will make a good relationship with you,as the caring & serious looking person who i am searching in my life ,a person who believes and have the happiness in friendship , please be kind to drop me an so that we can share a direct communication into the future for a better unions-hip .My real gladness will be reading from you, and i think this is the better way to start a very good and progressive relationship from my own point of view,I shall send you my pictures the moment i read from you with much pleasure that you are having a very nice and a lovely wonderfull day. yours in love, miss stella



Please login to add a comment