die welt retten und spaß haben (nie war helfen so einfach)

(blacklist // Samstag, 8. November 2008, 22:44)

lohas, amazee, summer rayne oakes

spiral dynamics

"First Communication, Global Reunion in Mexico, ONLY MASTERS, Hermetic Societies, 24 June, 1996 (San Juan Day), ego sum qui sum." reads an E-mail message to U.G. from the Internet on Julie's computer. "This is the beginning," says U.G., "of the crazy things that are still to come."

Minutes later, when we spiral down the staircase, U.G. says, "The movement of those tits drew my complete and total attention. Only when I ask myself what is it that is moving there does the knowledge that I have about it come into operation and say: 'tits'. That's it. It stops there. There's no build-up beyond that point. No pleasure movement is possible for me. The moment I look away, the whole thing is wiped out." I can't figure out what he is talking about. I ask him, "You mean to say you can't recall the image of those tits now?" "No, I can't," says U.G. "Well I can!" I said. "That's your tragedy, buddy. If that image-making mechanism goes, you go. You will drop dead physically right here, at this very moment." (quelle)



Please login to add a comment