(agebu // Montag, 27. April 2009, 00:14)

Comment by Daniëlle Schut on April 20, 2009 at 1:04pm I'm going with alot of other fans in Juli to Hamburg 'cause then the girls wanna attack the best friend of Tom & Bill --> Andreas. They have planned something and mii and my girls are going to Hamburg to make it stop!!

Comment by Melanie Hernandez on April 21, 2009 at 12:30pm I don't know why they would do this? What kind of sick mind does this stupid crap?You must really hate someone to attack their mother, friends, vandalize their vehicles and threaten to give a 'small nightmare'. I give Tom 783465939878734 kudos for punching that bitch in the face! She deserved it! >=[ Ich Hasse Les Afghanes on tour!! I hope someone catches them and sentences them to death. Ok thats a little too much but not for me I dn't care how long they spend in prison. I hope its for a long time. But since they haven't killed anyone(Yet, and hopefully never), it probably won't be for so long.

Comment by Franziska Althaus on April 21, 2009 at 2:29pm I live in germany and the newpapers and tv news were on the blink, tom was the bad guy, the "pooor" girl... fuck it! But is it' s true with the mam&& so one?? 'cause some german lawyer said that tokio hotel didn't make a charge against the girls....i don't know! please don't go overboard!!! but don't think that i don't hate those girls...they're fuckin bitchs...! TOKIO HOTEL NEEDS THEIR PRIVACY, TOO!!!! But hwta' s that thing in hamburg? please call me, when it' s planned, i'm in hamburg a week this year... perhaps it' s the time...i'm worry abaout the healthiness of tokio hotel...! liebe grüße...bzw cheers



Please login to add a comment